Parent controls
Pause or resume learning saves
You can pause new server-saved learning for the learner selected in your guardian session, and turn it back on later. Pausing does not delete saved records or complete a data-deletion request.
Guardian sign-in required
Sign in with the guardian account linked to the selected learner. A paid membership is not required.
Continue with the guardian Google account. Dungeon Academy will securely find your family profile.
